Board of Directors

Regional Executive

Rich Currey

12 Private Grounds Rd, Ellington, CT 06029

rcurrey@msn.com

860-604-9519

Assistant RE

Wiley Cox

48 Bradfield Avenue #1, Roslindale, MA 02131

wiley.cox@gmail.com

781-856-7083

Treasurer

Dick Patullo

370 Chapin Road, Hampden, MA 01036

patullo@verizon.net

413-530-1393

Secretary

George Farrar

105 Ramshorn Rd, Charlton, MA 01507

gigfarrar@gmail.com

508-248-0046

Director

Robert Anderson

67 Rindone Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

goldwngbob@comcast.net

339-987-0885

Director

James Ray

3 South Street, Upton, MA 01568

jbr.scca@rayfamily.com

508-529-9157

Director

Gerry Papenhausen

90 Canal St, Wichnester, MA 01890

grpapenhausen@yahoo.com

617-816-1551

Director

Trevor Hermance

29 Clayton St, New Britain, CT 06053

magicaltrevor2@gmail.com

860-986-9613

Director

Abhi Ghatak

50 Ruonala Rd, Milford, NH 03055

aghatak00@gmail.com

508-265-8025

Director

Paul Omichinski

69 Gilbert La, Burlington, CT 06013

pomichinski@icloud.com

860-877-9586

Director

Luis Rivera Jr

13 Milford Ave, Natik, MA 01760

rotaryrivera@gmail.com

978-320-7518

Additional Contact Resources

NER Board
Road Racing
Autocross
Road Rally
Time Trials
Volunteering
SCCA