2021 Solo Nationals

It’s that time of year! Time to kick off National Championship season. The Solo/Autocross program arrives first with the 48th running of the Tire Rack SCCA Solo Nationals, scheduled for September 6–10 at the Lincoln Airpark in Lincoln, NE.

Road Racing’s Runoffs will be at Indianapolis Motor Speedway September 28-October 3; and the 2021 DirtFish RallyCross National Championship is set to take place October 15-17 at the Ross County Fairgrounds in Chillicothe, Ohio.

But as we start with a look to Lincoln, the New England Region is proud to send 38 drivers to compete this year. Check out who’s going!

Rachel Baker AS
Kathy Barnes FSPL
Robert Barone AM
Josh Brockman HS
PJ Corrales SM
Jojo Corrales-Kean SML
Mark Daddio BS
Billy Davis STR
Bob Davis STR
Mark Dudek STR
Brad Fiore STH
William Goodale AM
Kimsoo Gopnik GS
Ben Horgen AS
Ginette Jordan FSPL
Jinx Jordan FSP
Todd Kean SM
Justin Kennedy SMF
Chang Ho Kim GS
William Koscielny STR
Paul Kozlak ES
Paul Krysiak FSP
Andrew Krystinik DSP
Tamra Krystinik DSP
Joseph Lagdao HS
Justin Lau CS
Evan LeBlanc STX
Bryan Mancuso XP
Becca Nell STUL
Mark Ponusky AS
Grant Reeve SSR
Stephanie Reeve SSR
Jacob Ronald STU
Lynne Rothney-Kozlak ES
Alan Salnikov STU
Mark Sarcevicz STX
Eric Scholz STS
Gavin Williams ES

UPDATED: Greg and Anne Vincent, who have dual membership with NER, will also be attending Solo Nats.

Stay up to date

Pit Talk will post regular updates as competition proceeds through the week, but you can also follow @SoloMatters on Facebook to stay up to date.