|, Featured|2019 Solo Schedule

2019 Solo Schedule

Break out the cones!

The 2019 Solo Schedule is final. Start marking calendar days for when we will see you at one of these autocross events this year.

Events will be posted on MotorsportsReg soon. Stay tuned for when registration will be open for each event.

NER Points Events

Points 1: Sunday, April 14

Points 2: Sunday, April 28

Points 3: Saturday, May 11

Points 4: Sunday, May 26

Points 5: Sunday, June 16

Points 6: Sunday, June 30

Points 7: Sunday, July 21

Points 8: Sunday, August 18

Points 9: Sunday, September 22

**All NER points events will be held at Devens Airfield.

Schools and Challenges

Starting Line School
Saturday, April 13

Evolution Performance Driving School
Saturday and Sunday, July 13-14

Stirling Moss Runoff
Sunday, October 6

Team Challenge
Sunday, November 3

By |2019-02-02T14:32:12-04:00February 1st, 2019|Autocross, Featured|

About the Author:

A 21-year SCCA member, Melissa Introne is the current Pit Talk Editor. She has a multi-generational family history with ties to the club. Her father-in-law, Robert Introne Jr., served as the Chairman of the club’s national Board of Directors; her husband, Steve Introne, has raced for over twenty years across the country in Autocross and Road Racing, competing at multiple National Championship events for both; and her three children attend races and are already volunteering at region events. She holds a National Flagging & Communication license, and has served as Crew Chief for her husband’s Autocross and SRF3 racecars.